TFL Group On-Site & Mobile Business Communications

News

 
Tuesday 20 Jan 2015 [13:08]
TFL have become one of the first members of Cardiff's new Internet Exchange (IX) operated by LINX.
 
Thursday 11 Dec 2014 [9:29]
Our investment in the latest technologies and network enhancements continues. Strategic partnerships and use of the best equipment.
 
Friday 24 Oct 2014 [13:14]
Following the successful installation of TFL Business Broadband Services at Glangwili Hospital, Carmarthen a 2nd connection has now been commissioned.
 
Wednesday 15 Oct 2014 [11:13]
TFL Broadband have connected one of Pembrokeshire's most recognised farm shops and the surrounding properties.
 
Tuesday 23 Sep 2014 [13:40]
CONTINUAL INVESTMENT & EXPANSION OVER 30 YEARS MEANS THAT WE CAN DELIVER SUPER FAST BROADBAND SERVICES TO OVER 300,000 HOMES AND BUSINESS ACROSS WALES.
 
Saturday 20 Sep 2014 [19:54]
TFL HAVE COMPLETED THE ROLLOUT OF EUROPE'S LARGEST DIGITAL 2-WAY RADIO SYSTEM. COVERAGE ACROSS WALES, 80 CHANNELS, GPS TRACKING. IDEAL FOR LOCAL AUTHORITIES, LARGE FLEET TRANSPORTERS & BLUE CHIP COMPANIES.
 
Thursday 18 Sep 2014 [16:35]
4 NEW TOWER SITES COMMISSIONED - 2 IN PEMBROKESHIRE, 1 IN CARMARTHENSHIRE, 1 IN CEREDIGION. GIGABIT CONNECTIVITY ACROSS NETWORK. GETTING BANDWIDTH WHERE IT IS NEEDED WHEN IT IS NEEDED.
 
Monday 15 Sep 2014 [10:38]
We have been busy this summer with over 120 new connections in the last 2 months alone. If you are a community, business or individual and need superfast broadband please contact our team on mail@tfl-group.com.
 
Thursday 05 Jun 2014 [17:30]
TFL PROVIDE WIRELESS BROADBAND AND 2-WAY RADIO SERVICES FOR THE PRESTIGIOUS FILMING OF 'UNDER MILK WOOD'.
 
Wednesday 28 May 2014 [12:24]
TFL HAVE COMPLETED THE COMMUNITY BROADBAND PROJECTS FOR HILL MOUNTAIN, LLANGWM, BURTON, HOUGHTON AND PORT LION, PEMBROKESHIRE.