TFL Group On-Site & Mobile Business Communications

News

DIGITAL 2-WAY RADIO SYSTEM
Thursday 22 Nov 2012 [15:52]
TFL IMPLEMENT NEW DIGITAL 2-WAY RADIO SYSTEM.
2-WAY RADIO - INFRASTRUCTURE PROJECT DELIVERY
Sunday 04 Nov 2012 [15:55]
TFL LEAD THE WAY WITH COMMUNICATIONS SOLUTIONS - SOUTH HOOK LNG, DRAGON LNG, SEVERN POWER CCGT, HP PIPELINE PROJECT, RWE - PEMBROKE POWERSTATION.
ANGLE VILLAGE GET ONLINE!!
Thursday 01 Nov 2012 [10:24]
TFL-GROUP HAVE COMPLETED THE ANGLE COMMUNITY BROADBAND PROJECT - 2 WEEKS AHEAD OF SCHEDULE.
IRONMAN WALES
Friday 05 Oct 2012 [8:42]
TFL GROUP SUPPLY 2-WAY RADIO AND HIGH SPEED WIRELESS BROADBAND FOR IRONMAN WALES.
BROADBAND IN SOUTH PEMBROKESHIRE
Tuesday 31 Jul 2012 [15:12]
TFL GROUP PROVIDE HIGH SPEED BROADBAND IN SOUTH PEMBROKESHIRE
ST DAVIDS CATHEDRAL
Friday 20 Jul 2012 [10:52]
TFL GROUP ARE NOW PROVIDING BROADBAND TO HISTORIC CATHEDRAL
SECURE WIRELESS NETWORK
Thursday 12 Jul 2012 [14:55]
TFL GROUP PROVIDE A SECURE WIRELESS NETWORK FOR VALERO REFINERY.
RED ROSES COMMUNITY BROADBAND
Tuesday 10 Jul 2012 [9:42]
ROLLOUT IMMINENT IN THE CARMARTHENSHIRE VILLAGE OF RED ROSES
COMMUNITY BROADBAND SCHEMES
Thursday 05 Jul 2012 [9:08]
BRINGING HIGH SPEED BROADBAND TO RURAL WEST WALES
HEAN CASTLE ESTATE
Monday 25 Jun 2012 [14:48]
THE HEAN CASTLE ESTATE GOES WIRELESS!